Stars of ICC 2006 to 2011

Stars of ICC 2006 to 2011
Leading Chefs Present from the ICC Main Stage
July 2012

A look back at the stars of the ICC Main Stage: Fergus Henderson, Pierre Herme, David Kinch, Thomas Keller, Dan Barber, Juan Roca, Daniel Boulud, Jose Andres, Andoni Luis Aduriz, and more.

Don't miss out this year as leading U.S. and international chefs demonstrate the latest techniques and drive trends from the ICC Main Stage. 2012 Stars of ICC include John Besh, Mario Batali, Marcus Samuelsson, Mathias Dahlgren, Susan Spicer, and Masaharu Morimoto. So join us in NYC as we explore the history and future of food at the 7th Annual International Chefs Congress, September 30 to October 2, 2012.